Meet our team

For the best prices and personal service

KVI Team NEAR YOU

KVI Head Office/Admin

Senior KVI Team Members

img

Audrey Chan

Senior Travel Agent

403-464-6647
audrey@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

David L’Hirondelle

Senior Travel Agent

425-296-7838
david@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Donna Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

888-768-6777 ext. 303
donna@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

img

Greg Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

877-760-2583
greg@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

 

img

James Hardy

SENIOR TRAVEL AGENT

+61 430 200 535
james@kvi.travel
Melborne, Australia

img

Kathleen Irving

Senior Travel Agent

888.768.6777 ext 314
kathleen@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

 

img

Kazzrie Jaxen

Senior Travel Agent

800-517-2353
interline@kazzrie.com
Charlottetown, PE, Canada

img

Kim Turcot Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

(877) 838-2929
kim@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Scott Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

877-326-8245
scott@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

KVI Team Members Worldwide

img

Allison Blake

Outside Agent

(416) 305-3480
allison@kvi.travel
Toronto, ON, Canada

img

ANNETTE LEVITSKY

Outside Agent

302-841-8400
annette@kvi.travel
Baltimore, MD, USA

img

Armando De La Cruz

Outside Agent

954-336-7705
armando@kvi.travel
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA

img

Ben Giroux

Outside Agent

(514) 566-6363
ben@kvi.travel
Montreal, PQ, Canada

img

Bernard Lang

Outside Agent

703-798-4523
bernard@kvi.travel
Washington, DC, USA

img

Cheryl Hilleman

Outside Agent

480-703-9556
cheryl@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Chris Oram

Outside Agent

(780) 460-0058
chris@kvi.travel
Edmonton, AB, Canada

img

Christine Moss

Outside Agent

403-861-4502
christine@kvi.travel
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

img

Debbie Smith

Outside Agent
img

Devon Michael

Outside Agent

Devon@kvi.travel
+1 705-774-2025
Toronto,ON,Canada

img

Ela Morgan

Outside Agent

250-893-8630
ela@kvitravel.ca
Victoria, BC, Canada

img

Erica Enders

Outside Agent
img

Guillaume Chan

Outside Agent

403-999-3820
guillaume@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

Jack Hastings

Outside Agent

jack@kvi.travel

Lanikai – Hawaii, USA

img

Jackie Frasch

Outside Agent

250-215-9520
jackie@kvitravel.ca
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Janet Anderson

Outside Agent

306-313-9039
mjtravel16@shaw.ca
Moose Jaw, SK

 

img

JASON VEACH

Outside Agent

(281) 773-2174
jason@kvi.travel
Houston, TX, USA

img

JERRY JANIGA

Outside Agent

716-262-0437
jerry@kvi.travel
Buffalo, NY, USA

img

Jim Tipton

Outside Agent
img

JULIE PERRIZO

Outside Agent

734-335-0141
julie@kvi.travel
Detroit, MI, USA

img

Kevin Chapa

Outside Agent
img

LEO NEILL

Outside Agent

leo@kvi.travel
07711 808679
Edinburgh, , Scotland

img

Lisa Crouch

Outside Agent

lisa@kvi.travel
+61 468 332 876
Adelaide, , AUSTRALIA

img

Lovely Jones

Outside Agent

(313) 515-9797
Travel4kvi@gmail.com
Detroit, Michigan, USA

img

Melina Pham

Outside Agent

melina@kvi.travel
(808) 940-7220
Honolulu, HI, USA

img

Mike Morrenzin

Outside Agent
img

MISTY CALDWELL

Outside Agent

misty@kvi.travel
214-493-0814
Dallas, TX, USA

img

MOIRA DIDCOTE

Outside Agent

moira@kvi.travel
+44 20 3808 9004, ext. 370
Prestatyn, North Wales, UK

img

Odette Bals

Outside Agent
img

Phil Doyle

Outside Agent

954-817-9042
phildoyle@kvi.travel
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

img

rjm@kvi.travel

Outside Agent

Office: 612-229-0546
Chicago, IL, USA

img

Ross Evans

Outside Agent

780-919-6497
travele@telus.net
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

img

Sharon Harvey

Outside Agent
img

SHEENA PAYNE

Outside Agent
img

Sheryl Salmon

Outside Agent

sheryl@kvi.travel
Daylesford -Victoria, Australia

img

STEVE GERGIS

Outside Agent

1-877-878-2880
steve@gergis.ca
Sudbury ON, Canada

img

STEVE WILKINS

Outside Agent

602-799-9411
steve@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Tyler Thomas

Outside Agent

604-764-8866
tyler@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Vicki Morrenzin

Outside Agent

480-626-8369
vicki@kvitravel.us
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

VICKY NEYMAN

Outside Agent