Meet our team

For the best prices and personal service

KVI Team NEAR YOU

KVI Head Office/Admin

Senior KVI Team Members

img

Audrey Chan

Senior Travel Agent

403-464-6647
audrey@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

David L’Hirondelle

Senior Travel Agent

425-296-7838
david@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Donna Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

888-768-6777 ext. 303
donna@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

Visit my website to learn more.

img

Greg Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

877-760-2583
greg@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

Visit my website to learn more.

img

James Hardy

SENIOR TRAVEL AGENT

+61 430 200 535
james@kvi.travel
Melborne, Australia

img

Kathleen Irving

Senior Travel Agent

888.768.6777 ext 314
kathleen@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

 

img

Kazzrie Jaxen

Senior Travel Agent

800-517-2353
interline@kazzrie.com
Charlottetown, PE, Canada

img

Kim Turcot Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

(877) 838-2929
kim@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Scott Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

877-326-8245
scott@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

KVI Team Members Worldwide

img

Allison Blake

Outside Agent

(416) 305-3480
allison@kvi.travel
Toronto, ON, Canada

img

ANNETTE LEVITSKY

Outside Agent

annette@kvi.travel

302-841-8400

Baltimore, MD, United States

img

Armando De La Cruz

Outside Agent

954-336-7705
armando@kvi.travel
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA

img

Ben Giroux

Outside Agent

(514) 566-6363
ben@kvi.travel
Montreal, PQ, Canada

img

Bernard Lang

Outside Agent

703-798-4523
bernard@kvi.travel
Washington, DC, USA

img

Cheryl Hilleman

Outside Agent

480-703-9556
cheryl@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Chris Oram

Outside Agent

(780) 460-0058
chris@kvi.travel
Edmonton, AB, Canada

img

Christine Moss

Outside Agent

403-861-4502
christine@kvi.travel
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

img

Debbie McDonough

Outside Agent

(859) 512-0629
debbiemcd@kvi.travel
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

img

Debbie Smith

Outside Agent
img

Eddie Vilkins

Outside Agent

1-888-768-6777, ext 313
eddie@kvi.travel
Chicago, Illinois, USA

img

Ela Morgan

Outside Agent

250-893-8630
ela@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, USA

img

Emily Facun

Outside Agent

(778) 363-4075
emily@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

GEORGE & ROSE ROLLINS

Outside Agents

teamrollins@kvi.travel

1-888-768-6777 ext. 318

678-907-9339

Atlanta, GA, United States

img

Guillaume Chan

Outside Agent

403-999-3820
guillaume@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

HEIDI NAPIER

Outside Agent

heidi@kvi.travel

(714) 594-9005

Los Angeles, CA, United States

img

Jackie Frasch

Outside Agent

250-215-9520
jackie@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

JACKIE GLASS

Outside Agent

jackieglass@kvi.travel

1-888-768-6777 ext. 317

Houston, TX, United States

img

JANET ANDERSON

Outside Agent

janet@kvi.travel

Tel: 306.313.9039

A-306 Grandview St W

Moose Jaw, SK

S6H 5K8

img

JASON VEACH

Outside Agent

jason@kvi.travel

(281) 773-2174

Houston, TX, United States

img

JERRY JANIGA

Outside Agent

jerry@kvi.travel

716-262-0437

Buffalo, NY, United States

img

Jim Tipton

Outside Agent

jimtipton@kvi.travel
817-875-0009
Dallas, TX, United States

img

JULIE PERRIZO

Outside Agent

julie@kvi.travel
734-335-0141
Detroit, MI, United States

img

Kevin Chapa

Outside Agent
img

LEO NEILL

Outside Agent

leo@kvi.travel
07711 808679
Edinburgh, , Scotland

img

Lisa Crouch

Outside Agent

lisa@kvi.travel
+61 468 332 876
Adelaide, , AUSTRALIA

img

Lovely Jones

Outside Agent

313-515-9797
lovely@kvi.travel
Detroit, Michigan, USA

img

Melina Pham

Outside Agent

melina@kvi.travel
(808) 940-7220
Honolulu, HI, United States

img

Mike Morrenzin

Outside Agent

captmike@kvi.travel
480-626-8369
Phoenix, AZ, United States

img

MISTY CALDWELL

Outside Agent

misty@kvi.travel
214-493-0814
Dallas, TX, United States

img

MOIRA DIDCOTE

Outside Agent

moira@kvi.travel

+44 20 3808 9004, ext. 370

Prestatyn, North Wales, UK

img

Natosha Livengood

Outside Agent

602-214-6920
natosha@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Norbert Kotscha

Outside Agent

250-717-3688
norbert@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

Odette Bals

Outside Agent
img

Phil Doyle

Outside Agent

954-817-9042
phildoyle@kvi.travel
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

img

REBA STRICKLAND

Outside Agent

reba@kvi.travel

888-768-6777 Ext 316

281-300-6258

Houston, TX, United States

img

Ross Evans

Outside Agent

855-919-6497
ross@kvi.travel
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

img

Sharon Harvey

Outside Agent
img

SHEENA PAYNE

Outside Agent

sheena@kvi.travel

214-704-3099

Dallas, TX, United States

img

Sheryl Salmon

Outside Agent

sheryl@kvi.travel

Daylesford -Victoria, Australia

img

Stephanie McKee

Outside Agent

(949) 842-3303
stephanie@kvi.travel
Los Angeles, California, USA

img

STEVE GERGIS

Outside Agent
img

STEVE WILKINS

Outside Agent

602-799-9411
steve@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Tammy Ingram

Outside Agent

678-763-4383
tammy@kvi.travel
Atlanta, GA, Uniteed States

img

Tyler Thomas

Outside Agent

604-764-8866
tyler@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Ursula Binnion

Outside Agent

Phone  250- 980- 1600 x 340

Mobile/ Whats App  00973 39092132

ursula@kvi.travel
Bahrain, Bahrain

img

Vicki Morrenzin

Outside Agent

866-492-7304
vicki@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

VICKY NEYMAN

Outside Agent

vicky@kvi.travel

662-874-1742

Memphis, TN, United States