The Most Experienced Team of Travel Professionals in the Industry

Connect with a Personal KVI Agent Near You

The Most Experienced Team of Travel Professionals in the Industry

Connect with a Personal KVI Agent Near You

The Most Experienced Team of Travel Professionals in the Industry

Connect with a Personal KVI Agent Near You

The Most Experienced Team of Travel Professionals in the Industry

Connect with a Personal KVI Agent Near You

the kvi advantage

When you choose KVI, you’re not just choosing our famous ‘lowest prices with no booking fees’, you’re choosing your own personal KVI Travel Professional – a highly experienced travel advisor who can expertly customize a perfect vacation for you while often saving you 50% or more on your overall travel expenses. Your KVI Travel Professional is personally accountable to ensure you have the vacation of a lifetime, every time. It’s no wonder that KVI has the highest customer retention level in the business!

Save up to 90%
on cruises everyday with KVI

For the best prices and personal service

KVI Team NEAR YOU

KVI Head Office/Admin

Senior KVI Team Members

img

Audrey Chan

Senior Travel Agent

403-464-6647
audrey@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

David L’Hirondelle

Senior Travel Agent

425-296-7838
david@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Donna Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

888-768-6777 ext. 303
donna@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

img

Greg Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

877-760-2583
greg@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

 

img

James Hardy

SENIOR TRAVEL AGENT

+61 430 200 535
james@kvi.travel
Melborne, Australia

img

Kathleen Irving

Senior Travel Agent

888.768.6777 ext 314
kathleen@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

 

img

Kazzrie Jaxen

Senior Travel Agent

800-517-2353
interline@kazzrie.com
Charlottetown, PE, Canada

img

Kim Turcot Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

(877) 838-2929
kim@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Scott Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

877-326-8245
scott@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

KVI Team Members Worldwide

img

Allison Blake

Outside Agent

(416) 305-3480
allison@kvi.travel
Toronto, ON, Canada

img

Amy Burry

Outside Agent

Amy@kvi.travel
Halifax, Nova Scotia

img

Armando De La Cruz

Outside Agent

954-336-7705
armando@kvi.travel
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA

img

Ben Giroux

Outside Agent

(514) 566-6363
ben@kvi.travel
Brossard, PQ, Canada

img

Bernard Lang

Outside Agent

703-798-4523
bernard@kvi.travel
Washington, DC, USA

img

Cheryl Hilleman

Outside Agent

480-703-9556
cheryl@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Chris Oram

Outside Agent

(780) 460-0058
chris@kvi.travel
Edmonton, AB, Canada

img

Christine Moss

Outside Agent

403-861-4502
christine@kvi.travel
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

img

Conor Boyd

Outside Agent
img

Craig Evans

Outside Agent

Craig@kvi.travel

Boston, MA

Charlotte, NC

img

Debbie Smith

Outside Agent
img

Donald Rees

Outside Agent

donaldrees@kvi.travel
778-721-4044

img

Ela Morgan

Outside Agent

250-893-8630
ela@kvitravel.ca
Victoria, BC, Canada

img

Erica Enders

Outside Agent
img

Guillaume Chan

Outside Agent

403-999-3820
guillaume@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

Heather Roberts

Outside Agent

UK:+447525436073
heather.roberts@kvi.travel
Southampton, Hampshire, UK

img

Jack Hastings

Outside Agent

jack@kvi.travel

Lanikai – Hawaii, USA

img

Jason Coward

Outside Agent

Toll Free: 1-888-768-6777 EXT 322

Local:(250) 575-3643
Jasoncoward@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

JERRY JANIGA

Outside Agent

716-262-0437
jerry@kvi.travel
Buffalo, NY, USA

img

JULIE PERRIZO

Outside Agent

734-335-0141
julie@kvi.travel
Detroit, MI, USA

img

Kevin Chapa

Outside Agent
img

Kevin Kehan

Outside Agent
img

LEO NEILL

Outside Agent

leo@kvi.travel
07711 808679
Edinburgh, , Scotland

img

Lisa Crouch

Outside Agent

lisa@kvi.travel
+61 468 332 876
Adelaide, , AUSTRALIA

img

Lovely Jones

Outside Agent

(313) 515-9797
Travel4kvi@gmail.com
Detroit, Michigan, USA

img

Lynne Coward

Outside Agent

Toll Free: 1-888-768-6777 ext 322

local: (204) 999-8815
lynne@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Mike Morrenzin

Outside Agent
img

MISTY CALDWELL

Outside Agent

misty@kvi.travel
214-493-0814
Dallas, TX, USA

img

Nancy Moore

Outside Agent

(662) 874-1742 
Nancy@mstravel.us
Williamsburg, VA, USA

img

Odette Bals

Outside Agent
img

Sean Ryan

Outside Agent

Sean@kvi.travel
Lake Wylie, SC USA

img

Sheryl Salmon

Outside Agent

sheryl@kvi.travel
Daylesford -Victoria, Australia

img

Stella Bolton

Outside Agent
img

STEVE WILKINS

Outside Agent

602-799-9411
steve@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Tyler Thomas

Outside Agent

604-764-8866
tyler@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Vicki Morrenzin

Outside Agent

480-626-8369
vicki@kvitravel.us
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

VICKY NEYMAN

Outside Agent

Login Or Register Here

Browse pricing & availability to book online

Contact Us

Tell us how we can serve you better!

Contact Us

KVI is a proud upstanding member of
the following travel industry organizations: