PRINCESS

BEST CRUISE ITINERARIES

Recommend Magazine, 14-time winner;
Cruise Critic
From the Blue Lagoon in Iceland to the black-sand beaches in Greece, discover the world’s wonders on a cruise from Southampton. With various destinations, durations and dates, find the voyage that fits your schedule. Taste the flavors of the Mediterranean, tour palaces in Russia and float down dazzling fjords in Norway. Or walk in the footsteps of royalty as you visit the British Isles. The choice is yours with Princess®.

The following KVI agents specialize in PRINCESS.

img

Audrey Chan

Senior Travel Agent

403-464-6647
audrey@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

David L’Hirondelle

Senior Travel Agent

425-296-7838
david@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Donna Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

888-768-6777 ext. 303
donna@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

Visit my website to learn more.

img

GEORGE & ROSE ROLLINS

Outside Agents

teamrollins@kvi.travel

1-888-768-6777 ext. 318

678-907-9339

Atlanta, GA, United States

img

Greg Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

877-760-2583
greg@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

Visit my website to learn more.

img

James Hardy

SENIOR TRAVEL AGENT

+61 430 200 535
james@kvi.travel
Melborne, Australia

img

Kathleen Irving

Senior Travel Agent

888.768.6777 ext 314
kathleen@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

 

img

Kazzrie Jaxen

Senior Travel Agent

800-517-2353
interline@kazzrie.com
Charlottetown, PE, Canada

img

Mike Morrenzin

Outside Agent

captmike@kvi.travel
480-626-8369
Phoenix, AZ, United States

img

MOIRA DIDCOTE

Outside Agent

moira@kvi.travel

+44 20 3808 9004, ext. 370

Prestatyn, North Wales, UK

img

Scott Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

877-326-8245
scott@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

STEVE WILKINS

Outside Agent

602-799-9411
steve@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Vicki Morrenzin

Outside Agent

866-492-7304
vicki@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA