ROYAL CARIBBEAN

international

THE MOST EXCITING CRUISE DESTINATIONS
AND AWARD-WINNING SHIPS

 

Chill on a golden Mediterranean beach. Go wild in an emerald rainforest. Explore spectacular fjords and ancient glaciers. Pan for gold, swim with whale sharks or shop in Santorini. Whether the New or the Old World beckons, we take you to unforgettable destinations, immersing you in the region’s culture, so you can do life like a local.

Check your mood and pick your place. Get on island time and unwind on some of the best beaches in the world. Venture deep into the rainforests, and snorkel the most vibrant reefs on a Caribbean or Bahamas cruise getaway. Cruise the Mediterranean and discover the beautiful Greek or British Isles. Be captivated by Croatia or the fairy-tale lands of Scandinavia. Step back in history visiting cultural gems in Italy, Spain and France that have stood the test of time. Fabulous adventures, each with its own distinctive flavour and appeal, await you and your family.

It all starts with the boldest cruise ships at sea. When onboard, there is yet another, award-winning world to discover. One of amazing accomodations, succulent dining and exciting activities for the entire family. Is there a thrill-seeker among you? They’ll be hard-pressed to pack in the boatloads of fun, from a skydiving simulator to roller skating and bumper cars. Family members with an epicurean palate will be tempted by the many global cuisines, expertly prepared by renowned chefs. And for accommodations that are sure to leave your loved ones slack-jawed, the Ultimate Family Suite offers a private game room and in-suite slide!

The following KVI agents specialize in ROYAL CARIBBEAN.

img

Audrey Chan

Senior Travel Agent

403-464-6647
audrey@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

David L’Hirondelle

Senior Travel Agent

425-296-7838
david@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Debbie McDonough

Outside Agent

(859) 512-0629
debbiemcd@kvi.travel
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

img

Donna Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

888-768-6777 ext. 303
donna@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

Visit my website to learn more.

img

Greg Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

877-760-2583
greg@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

Visit my website to learn more.

img

James Hardy

SENIOR TRAVEL AGENT

+61 430 200 535
james@kvi.travel
Melborne, Australia

img

Kathleen Irving

Senior Travel Agent

888.768.6777 ext 314
kathleen@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

 

img

Kazzrie Jaxen

Senior Travel Agent

800-517-2353
interline@kazzrie.com
Charlottetown, PE, Canada

img

Mike Morrenzin

Outside Agent

captmike@kvi.travel
480-626-8369
Phoenix, AZ, United States

img

Scott Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

877-326-8245
scott@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

STEVE WILKINS

Outside Agent

602-799-9411
steve@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Vicki Morrenzin

Outside Agent

866-492-7304
vicki@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA