DISNEY

A Disney cruise brings families together to create long-lasting memories with original, musical live shows, spectacular fireworks at sea, incredible destinations like our private island and so much more.

Enchanting Family Entertainment

Behold Broadway-quality live shows, dance beneath fireworks and see popular Disney, Marvel and Star Wars characters.

Onboard Accommodations

Looking for a relaxing retreat or an extravagant suite? All staterooms feature innovative comforts and modern amenities for families looking to travel the high seas in high style.

Dining for Every Taste

Savor artfully-prepared, gourmet specialties and scrumptious, quick-service bites inside restaurants peppered with Disney magic—and delight in the convenience of 24-hour room service.

The following KVI agents specialize in DISNEY.

img

Allison Blake

Outside Agent

(416) 305-3480
allison@kvi.travel
Toronto, ON, Canada

img

Audrey Chan

Senior Travel Agent

403-464-6647
audrey@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

David L’Hirondelle

Senior Travel Agent

425-296-7838
david@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Donna Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

888-768-6777 ext. 303
donna@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

Visit my website to learn more.

img

Greg Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

877-760-2583
greg@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

Visit my website to learn more.

img

James Hardy

SENIOR TRAVEL AGENT

+61 430 200 535
james@kvi.travel
Melborne, Australia

img

Kathleen Irving

Senior Travel Agent

888.768.6777 ext 314
kathleen@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

 

img

Kazzrie Jaxen

Senior Travel Agent

800-517-2353
interline@kazzrie.com
Charlottetown, PE, Canada

img

Mike Morrenzin

Outside Agent

captmike@kvi.travel
480-626-8369
Phoenix, AZ, United States

img

Scott Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

877-326-8245
scott@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

STEVE WILKINS

Outside Agent

602-799-9411
steve@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Tammy Ingram

Outside Agent

678-763-4383
tammy@kvi.travel
Atlanta, GA, Uniteed States

img

Vicki Morrenzin

Outside Agent

866-492-7304
vicki@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA