OCEANIA

The Oceania Cruises Experience

Each of our voyages is an invitation to discover your next travel story and reignite your passions. Experience faraway places that you have always dreamed of. Encounter new ways of looking at the world and travel to the far corners of the globe. Savor your experience with imaginative insider tours that immerse you in the heart of the destination’s culinary and cultural traditions.

Thousands of reasons – one passion. There are as many reasons to travel as there are travelers in this world. It’s your turn to embrace your passion for travel with Oceania Cruises.

The following KVI agents specialize in OCEANIA.

img

Audrey Chan

Senior Travel Agent

403-464-6647
audrey@kvi.travel
Calgary, AB, Canada

img

David L’Hirondelle

Senior Travel Agent

425-296-7838
david@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

Donna Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

888-768-6777 ext. 303
donna@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

Visit my website to learn more.

img

Greg Bennett

Senior Travel Agent

877-760-2583
greg@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

Visit my website to learn more.

img

James Hardy

SENIOR TRAVEL AGENT

+61 430 200 535
james@kvi.travel
Melborne, Australia

img

Kathleen Irving

Senior Travel Agent

888.768.6777 ext 314
kathleen@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

 

 

img

Kazzrie Jaxen

Senior Travel Agent

800-517-2353
interline@kazzrie.com
Charlottetown, PE, Canada

img

Mike Morrenzin

Outside Agent

captmike@kvi.travel
480-626-8369
Phoenix, AZ, United States

img

Scott Leeming

Senior Travel Agent

877-326-8245
scott@kvi.travel
Kelowna, BC, Canada

img

STEVE WILKINS

Outside Agent

602-799-9411
steve@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

img

Vicki Morrenzin

Outside Agent

866-492-7304
vicki@kvi.travel
Phoenix, Arizona, USA